The Foreman Police Department has the responsibility to protect and serve the citizens of the community in a professional manner. Police headquarters are located at 503 1st Avenue.

In the event of an emergency please dial 911 or call the dispatcher directly at (870) 542-7222‎. Dispatchers are on duty 24 hours a day, seven days a week to respond to any law enforcement matter.

For general information, call (870) 542-7602‎.

The staff of the Foreman Police Department includes:

  • Marshal – Alex Mathis
  • Deputy – Gina Butler
  • Deputy – Chris Snider